&ev=3DPageView&noscript=3D1" />

Green Light to Great Deals!

Check out our wide selection of brands and products and the latest trends in home appliances.

Become a loyal customer!

Rivo Tolli

Wholesale
Board member
rivo@greentek.ee

Arvi Palutaja

Wholesale
Board member
arvi@greentek.ee

Jüri Ellen

Wholesale & export
Board member
jyri@greentek.ee

Kairi Tali

Sales assistant
kairi@greentek.ee

Maret Nurme

Built-in Appliances Sales Manager
maret@greentek.ee

Tartu showroom

Annela Tiks

Southern Estonia region manager
annela@greentek.ee

Kerstin Aare

Built-in Appliances Product Specialist
kerstin@greentek.ee

Tallinn location

De Dietrich showroom

Laulupeo 2
10121 Tallinn
Harjumaa, Estonia
Tel: 602 2400
Hours: Mon-Fri 10.00 – 18.00
info@greentek.ee

Tartu location

Showroom for built-in appliances

Built in appliances salon
E-Kaubamaja, Tehase 16, Tartu, Estonia
Hours: Mon-Fri 10.00-18.00
tel. 740 5054
tartu@greentek.ee

Warehouse location

Ferroline/AMVL, Sinikivi 9, Rae parish, Harjumaa, open M - F 9.00AM - 6.00PM